Our Online Webinars

Exoskeletons provide daily relief for employees in industrial settings. There are very different application scenarios for exoskeletons, from overhead work and lifting activities in logistics to activities that stress the joints in the hands.

Are you interested in exoskeletons for your company?

Enter the world of exoskeletons and work ergonomics and learn more about the development of exoskeletons in our introductory webinar “Exoskeletons for Industrial use cases.” We present the latest state-of-the-art in Ottobock Paexo technology and give you the opportunity to ask questions directly.

We look forward to welcoming you personally and to conducting an initial ad hoc ergonomics analysis with you. The duration of the webinar is about one hour, and there are no costs for participating in this webinar.

Upcoming webinars:

Thursday, October 6th, 2022

10.00 am CET Webinar – GERMAN
1.00 pm CET Webinar – FRENCH
7.00 pm CET | 1.00 pm EST Webinar – ENGLISH

Thursday, November 3, 2022

10.00 am CET Webinar – GERMAN
1.00 pm CET Webinar – FRENCH
7.00 pm CET | 1.00 pm EST Webinar – ENGLISH

Thursday, December 2, 2022

10.00 am CET Webinar – GERMAN
1.00 pm CET Webinar – FRENCH
7.00 pm CET | 1.00 pm EST Webinar – ENGLISH

Registration

Register now:

Click on the button to load the content from ”webforms.pipedrive.com”.

Load content

Unsere Online Webinare

Exoskelette entlasten täglich Mitarbeiter:innen in der Industrie. Von der Überkopfarbeit, über Hebetätigkeiten in der Logistik, bis hin zu Tätigkeiten, die die Gelenke in der Hand beanspruchen. Es gibt sehr unterschiedliche Anwendungsszenarien für Exoskelette.

Sie sind interessiert an Exoskelette für Ihren Betrieb?

Steigen Sie ein in die Welt der Exoskelette und Arbeitsergonomie und lernen Sie in unserem Grundlagenwebinar „Exoskelette für die Industrie“ mehr über die Entwicklung von Exoskelette. Wir präsentieren Ihnen den neusten Stand der Ottobock Bionic Exoskeletons Technologie und geben Ihnen die Möglichkeit, direkt Fragen zu stellen.

Wir freuen uns, Sie persönlich zu begrüßen und eine erste ad hoc Ergonomie Analyse mit Ihnen durchzuführen. Die Dauer des Webinars ist ungefähr eine Stunde und durch die Teilnahme an diesem Webinar entstehen keine Kosten.

Nächste Termine:

Mittwoch, 5. Oktober 2022

10.00 Uhr CET Webinar – DEUTSCH

Donnerstag, 6. Oktober 2022

13.00 Uhr  CET Webinar – FRANZÖSISCH
19.00 Uhr CET | 13.00 Uhr EST Webinar – ENGLISCH

Donnerstag, 3. November 2022

10.00 Uhr CET Webinar – DEUTSCH
13.00 Uhr  CET Webinar – FRANZÖSISCH
19.00 Uhr CET | 13.00 Uhr EST Webinar – ENGLISCH

Donnerstag, 2. Dezember 2022

10.00 Uhr CET Webinar – DEUTSCH
13.00 Uhr  CET Webinar – FRANZÖSISCH
19.00 Uhr CET | 13.00 Uhr EST Webinar – ENGLISCH

Anmeldung

Melden Sie sich jetzt an:

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von ”webforms.pipedrive.com” zu laden.

Inhalt laden